Image

Reviews:

The Girl on Wildfire Ridge

Think you know the meaning of gripping? Think again! Leslie Wolfe takes gripping to a whole new level.

Fans of Lisa Regan, Robert Dugoni and Kendra Elliot will be addicted to this twist-filled page-turner.

Kay Sharp Series

Buy On Amazon

Kindle
Audible
Paperback

“This book really kept my interest from beginning to end. Very well written” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I love the characters and this series. Each book keeps you a suspenseful ride to the end!!! I much recommend this author and series,” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mystery, at it's best. Not a predictable book. I very much recommend it. Hard to figure out who dunnit. Great!” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I love this series by Leslie Wolfe! Her main character, Dr. Kay Sharp, is outstanding. Don't let her run out of adventures. I can hardly put down one of these books when it arrives.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I recommend this book highly. It was always hard to put down, she is a true writer. I will read more” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is another read all day book. If you have to work., don't start. It us very suspenseful. Enjoy it!” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I couldn't stop reading. So many twists and an unexpected ending stunned me. Keep bringing them on Leslie Wolfe I'm an addicted fan!!” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Leslie Wolfe do you ever know how to captivate a reader!!! I did not want to put down any book in this series....Keep them coming!!!!” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a great thriller. This book is filled with twists just like it says. I could not put this book down. I highly recommend this book. This book will keep you in suspense until the very end.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“As usual, Leslie has written another book that grabs you at the start, keeps you hooked and throws more twists and turns at you than a steep mountain road from beginning to end.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great book. Kept me guessing at the end of each chapter. I love Leslie Wolfe. Have a couple more to read.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“The suspense kept me on the edge of my seat. I Can’t wait to read the next in the series.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I love the characters. This is book kept me on the edge of my seat. Couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait for the next in the series.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I love the connection Kay & her partner have. They both work so well at finding the guilty parties & justice for their victims!” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love this series,and the characters are great,and the way they get though the case they are working on its a must read series, keep them coming” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I like the Kay sharp series. This was a good story. Interesting from beginning to end. What a pair that mother and daughter are.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“All I can say is wow! Another great suspense thriller from Leslie Wolfe. She never fails to mesmerize me with her books” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved the book and I really get a kick out of your sense of humor.
Can’t wait for the next one” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Exciting story with twists and turns and endearing characters. I will be waiting for book 4 of the detective Kay series.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Awesome stories. I stayed up late to finish. Hard to put down. Mystery with twists you don't see coming.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great book - I have read all in this series” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 “I thought this was the best Kay Sharp book to date. I loved the twist at the end.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is book number four in this series and it's only getting better with our main characters in this series.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is author who will have you begging for more. I anxiously await to read her next book” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This writer has a way of making the characters come alive on the pages. And of course a great mystery with twists & turns, not letting this book be put down.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I like all of this authors books. Each series has been great and this one won't disappoint you in any way. I look forward to more books in the future.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Another incredibly suspenseful, absolutely addictive page turner by this amazing author. Love this series and this book was just wow! Do read this one.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I was unable to put this book down. Loved the suspense both with who the killer was and between Kay and Elliot.” Amazon Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐