Kay Sharp

Detective Kay Sharp vowed she’d never return to her childhood home. On the night of her thirteenth birthday her broken family was shattered beyond repair, and leaving was the only option. Unable to fix her own past, she’s been an FBI profiler for over a decade, desperate to save others.

A totally gripping and utterly addictive new crime thriller series for readers who love Lisa Regan, Robert Dugoni, and Kendra Elliot.

The first book in this series is listed first. It's a great place to start but you can choose any book and have an enjoyable read!

Wow! I am blown away by just how gripping and intense this read was. I am new to Wolfe’s writing, and I can guarantee I will be reading every word written by Leslie from now on!
Image
Kay Sharp

A bit introverted
Skilled interrogator
Flawed and scarred
Driven and relentless

Kay Sharp Series

Click the links to get them on Amazon!
Kay Sharp series

Please, not in front of my daughter,” she pleaded. “She’s just a little girl.

He leaned closer, so close she felt his heated breath on her face. The blue jays that had been filling the valley with their chirping fell silent all at once when the woman’s cry ripped through the clear mountain air…

Kay Sharp series

Read More
Buy Now

She looked alive, her hair drifting freely in the water, her red lips gently parted, as if to let her final breath escape. A small locket floated by her face, attached to her neck with a silver chain…

Kay Sharp series

Read More
Buy Now