Image

Reviews:

The Girl You Killed

The best-selling author of Dawn Girl is back with a suspenseful, gripping psychological thriller.

Fans of Celeste Ng, Alex Michaelides, and Liane Moriarty will enjoy The Girl You Killed, an addictive psychological thriller that will keep readers enthralled until the last page.

Buy On Amazon

Kindle
Audible
Paperback

“I think this is the fourth L.Wolfe mystery I've read and I'm going back for another in a minute. Wolfe's books are page-turners. Once started I can't put them down until I've found out "who did it". The endings are always shockers.” Amazin ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I’ve recently discovered Leslie Wolfe, and am loving her books. Great psychological thrillers and well written!” Christine P ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I came home from work, put on some blues, and started reading. That's how the past two nights have been, totally absorbed in this book!! I loved it! You won't be disappointed!!” Kay Mooney ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I did not want to put this book down. All I could think about at night was reading it the next day. On to the next one.” Sheryl L. Nicholson ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Could not put this down! Must read more from this author!!!! I never write reviews! I really love this book.” Sandra Rissell ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I am on a run with Leslie Wolfe books - again this one held me in its grip the whole time!! I only wish that there would be a 2nd book following this one!” Sue US ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Marrying the love of her life and working on her PhD should have been enough. But it wasn't to her husband. A great psychological thriller. A new author to me.” Booklover ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Love Leslie Wolfe's books. The twists, the turns and always a satisfying thriller. I can't wait to read the next one.” M. Whitted ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Twists and turns! I could never have predicted the ending! It was so good!! It was a slow start, but then really got moving and was so hard to put down!” Wendy McKim ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This book was so suspenseful and well written that I didn't see the ending coming at all. Wow, what a ending. I took the book everywhere I went so I could read it. So good!!!” Cheryl J Johnson ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“What an exciting book. You never could figure out what was coming next. I can’t wait to read her next one.” Njstone ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Loved this book. I was surprised by the turns in the I couldn't put it down. I loved the ending.” Amazon Costumer Deb⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Kept me reading to find out more…suspense, wanting justice, psychological abuse and manipulation galore. I enjoyed this read. Thank you!” GMC ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Page by page, couldn’t stop reading...this continual mystery written by Leslie Wolfe. Amazing, brilliant female protagonists lead the way into solving these cases.” Anne⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This was a roller coaster ride of suspense! I highly recommend reading this. I was unable to put it down!” Kindle Costumer⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I liked everything about this book. The structure was especially interesting, the timing of exposition. I highly recommend this book. I had trouble putting it down between reading sessions when I had to attend to life.” PJ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“The people in this book seemed so real. The twists and turns of the story line will keep you wanting more. This is a definite must read!” Sally Jo⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Twists and turns aplenty! It kept me guessing! I have really enjoyed reading Leslie’s books. I like the way she mentions popular songs!” Robin Dunlap ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Just rediscovered Leslie Wolfe and now have finished this book as well as 4 others. Try them and you'll see why!” BReeves⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“It’s been a while since I couldn’t put a book down. This was so good and suspenseful! I never saw anything coming.” Amber Maas ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I had never read Leslie Wolfe before, but this won't be my last. I've already recommended this to a friend and have since bought two more. I'm addicted and happy to be so. I won't go into the story because you can get a description from the promos and reviews. All I can say is, I couldn't put it down and resented needing to sleep. I highly recommend this book” Athenea McQ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This book was beyond good. Wow. I was blown away by the end. Totally worth the read. High recommend. This author is amazing.” Kelsey Forrester ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This book is such a shocker so many twists and turns. Get it you too will be stunned. Still cannot put it down.” Jake⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Leslie Wolfe at her best. Loved it as always, can't wait until she does her next one. Will be loo for it.” Margaret Behr ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Another great novel written by Leslie Wolfe! Twists and turns, and thought provoking as well. As with all of Ms. Wolfe’s books, I highly recommend!” Lee⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One of the better books I have read in a long time and I read frequently, this book keeps one interested the entire time and is very difficult to put down. I will definitely be reading other books by this author.” Soitseams ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Just when you think you know where this author takes you on a hairpin turn and you can't turn the pages fast enough!!!” F. Weakley⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Enjoyed this book very much. The Surprise ending was great. Intriguing storyline. Characters were well developed. Enjoyed her writing quite a bit.” Suz⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wonderfully suspenseful. Couldn't put it down!!! Keeps you wanting more pages, and not to end. A must read for sure” Mags⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is soooo worth the read. It’s definitely a page turner. I read it in 2 days and I never do that!” Dominic Doris⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wolfe’s “The Girl You Killed” stands tall among thriller books 2024 for its impeccable narrative and engrossing plot.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A novel that belongs among the best mystery thriller books, it captivates with suspense and an expertly crafted story.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Recognized for its place in the best thriller books 2023, this novel is a testament to thriller writing at its finest.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Among the best thriller novels, “The Girl You Killed” is both engrossing and thrilling, with a storyline that keeps readers hooked.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wolfe demonstrates mastery over psychological thriller books with a novel that delves deep into the psyche and doesn’t let go.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“For those in search of the best mystery books 2023, “The Girl You Killed” is a mystery lover’s dream come true.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Counted among the best suspense books, Wolfe’s narrative brilliance shines through in this gripping thriller.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This book is quickly becoming a classic among new thriller books, thanks to its innovative approach to the genre.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wolfe’s novel is a compelling addition to the best crime novels, with an intricacy that satisfies fans of the genre.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“As far as suspense books go, “The Girl You Killed” is spellbinding, keeping readers on the edge of their seat with its high stakes and deep suspense.” Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐